Board Members


2019-2020 MOA Officers/Board Members


MOA President

Walter J. Stanwood, MD
Plymouth Bay Orthopaedics

MOA Vice President

Bojan Zoric, MD
Sports Medicine North

MOA Clerk & Treasurer

Richard M. Wilk, MD
Brigham & Women’s Hospital

MOA Immediate Past President

Samantha Spencer, MD
Children’s Hospital Boston

AAOS Councilors

Samuel D. Gerber, MD
Orthopaedic Surgical Associates

Kenneth D. Polivy, MD
Newton Wellesley Orthopaedic Associates

Board Members

Michael Ayers, MD
South Shore Orthopaedic Associates

John Corsetti, MD
New England Orthopaedic Surgeons

Christopher P. Chiodo, MD
Brigham Orthopaedic Associates

Amna Diwan, MD
UMass Memorial Medical Center

Mark C. Gebhardt, MD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Bruce M. Leslie, MD
Newton Wellesley Orthopaedic Associates

Peter E. Mebel, MD
Orthopaedic Specialists of MA

R. Scott Oliver, MD
Plymouth Bay Orthopaedics

Robert L. Patz, MD
Orthopaedic Specialists of MA

Paul Pongor, MD
Orthopedic Associates of Marlboro

Scott Ryan, MD
Tufts Medical Center

Jinsil Sung, MD
Steward Medical Group/Norwood Orthopedics

Thomas Wuerz, MD
Boston Sports & Shoulder Center

Massachusetts Orthopaedic Association, Inc. • 860-690-1146 • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.